In case you still haven’t noticed or checked yet, every time you follow someone’s blog one of two profiles is displayed: either your Google profile or your Blogger profile. If you want to direct people to your blog site then you want to make sure that your Blogger profile is the one that’s displayed. Luckeyfrog will show you just how to do that in her TUTORIAL.
Related Tricks & Tutorials
Comments will be closed off on this post 365 days (1 year) after it is published. Apologies to this, but it's all about avoiding a growing comment spam problem. See our most recent posts where you can comment here